Community Eligibility 

The Community Eligibility Provision (CEP) is a provision from the Healthy, Hunger-Free Kids Act of 2010 that allows schools with a high percentage of students that receive state assistance to provide free breakfast and lunch to all students. 

San Bernardino City Unified School District has 50 sites participating in this provision beginning in the 2017/18 school year. 

Elementary Schools:  Alessandro, Anton, Barton, Bing Wong, Bradley, Brown, Cole, Cypress, Davidson, Del Rosa, Dominguez, Emmerton, Fairfax, Gomez, Henry, Highland Pacific, Holcomb, Hunt, Inghram, Jones, Lankershim, Lincoln, Lytle Creek, Marshall, Monterey, Mt. Vernon, Muscoy, Newmark, Norton, Oehl, Parkside, Riley, Rio Vista, Roberts, Roosevelt, Salinas, Urbita, Warm Springs and Wilson. 

Middle Schools:  Arrowview, Curtis, Del Vallejo, Golden Valley and King.

High Schools:  Arroyo Valley, Indian Springs, Pacific, San Andreas, San Bernardino and Sierra.

If your student will be attending one of the sites listed below, please review the following documents, and click on your child's school.

Community Eligibility Letter to the Household- English
Community Eligibility Letter to the Household- Spanish

Income Survey Letter- English
Income Survey Letter- Spanish

School Site is Community Eligibility Provision
Alessandro Elem
Anton Elem
Arrowview Middle
Arroyo Valley High
Barton Elem
Bradley Elem
Brown Elem
Cole Elem
Curtis Middle
Cypress Elem
Davidson Elem
Del Rosa Elem
Del Vallejo Middle
Dominguez Elem
Emmerton Elem
Fairfax Elem
Golden Valley Middle
Gomez Elem
Henry Elem
Highland-Pacific Elem
Holcomb Elem
Hunt Elem
Indian Springs High
Inghram Elem
Jones Elem
King Middle
Lankershim Elem
Lincoln Elem
Lytle Creek Elem
Marshall Elem
Monterey Elem
Mt. Vernon Elem
Muscoy Elem
Newmark Elem
Norton Elem
Oehl Elem
Pacific High
Parkside Elem
Riley Elem
Rio Vista Elem
Roberts Elem
Roosevelt Elem
Salinas Elem
San Andreas High
San Bernardino High
Sierra High
Urbita Elem
Warm Springs Elem
Wilson Elem
Wong Elem